Sneaker enthusiast, breaks and beats growing up with SL1200s, huge graffiti head in the 90's,
shoots the most random subjects and blogs as therapy.
Also your favorite #NT Mod. :)

Welcome to my world.

SIGNED AND VOUCHED FOR

| Posted in , , , | Posted on Thursday, February 25, 2010

Don't forget to tune in tomorrow folks as we go live from weLegendary! February 26, 11pm (PST) / February 27, 2am (EST) / February 27, 3pm (Manila)


The real deal


Mark with the Primitive crew

Tomorrow should be fun.

Good luck to all!

If Miko wins again then EL OH FREAKING EL.

Comments (0)