Sneaker enthusiast, breaks and beats growing up with SL1200s, huge graffiti head in the 90's,
shoots the most random subjects and blogs as therapy.
Also your favorite #NT Mod. :)

Welcome to my world.

FLYING LURE

| Posted in | Posted on Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Did you miss out on Puma x Sneaker Freaker's "Shark Attack" Pack? You can try your luck again on Thursday, December 12 as Sneaker Freaker releases a third colorway of the Puma Blaze of Glory, dubbed "Shark Bait," exclusively on their webstore. This limited edition package comes with Sneaker Freaker 29 and a Shark Bait beanie. Check out the online store HERE at 12 noon Melbourne time! (9 am Manila. December 11, 8 pm Eastern and 5 pm Pacific.)
 photo shark-bait-blaze-of-glory-page-one_zpseba0ea19.jpg

I should add this to my Christmas wish list.
 photo sharkbait-sneaker-freaker-blaze-of-glory-side_zpsacb1d29f.jpg


 photo sharkbait-sneaker-freaker-blaze-of-glory-angle_zps7fbc2d71.jpg


 photo sharkbait-sneaker-freaker-blaze-of-glory_zpsfba06e3a.jpg


 photo sharkbait-sneaker-freaker-logo_zps6442774a.jpg


 photo sharkbait-sneaker-freaker-blaze-of-glory-heels_zpsa062a512.jpg


 photo sharkbait-sneaker-freaker-tooth_zps76252517.jpg


 photo sharkbait-sneaker-freaker-blood_zpsfe2f878b.jpg


 photo sharkbait-package_zpse453b482.jpg

Puma, you there?

Comments (0)